Skyscrapers, supertrees, and seeing family

4 thoughts on “Skyscrapers, supertrees, and seeing family”

  1. You certainly crammed a lot in a small space of time the super trees look magical all lit up amazing

  2. Just so you know Ricky, we also get a bit shy about calling on people like that, but we’ve learnt the greater regret is if we don’t do it! We encouraged it partly because making these connections usually enriches our lives. Well done and really pleased you all got on so well. Knew you would!

    I think Ricky’s excitement at those ‘pinch me’ moments is there, but just less near the surface! Am I right?

    It’s a real highlight of my day when I get to read your latest blog. Thank you for writing them In such interesting detail, so honestly (we assume, as far as you can without revealing anything that might worry poor old parents!)… and the pictures help!

  3. Glade to hear from you guys again. Those super trees are Incredible. I saw them on a David Attenborough programs. They look like they could be in the film Avatar. They also remind me how drab and unimaginative or modern architecture is. Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Leave a comment